HEIFO-Transportkühlung
 

YOUR PROFESSIONALS FOR TRANSPORT REFRIGERATION

Do you have any questions? Do you want individual advice or consultation?
We will be happy to help you.

Herr Meyer von HEIFO

Christian Meyer
Sales Manager
+49 541 5843-150
meyer@heifo.de

Herr Blacha von HEIFO

Thomas Blacha
Sales West/Technical Management
+49 541 5843-197
blacha@heifo.de

Adam Fliegel
Sales Region North
 +49 172 5331001
 fliegel@heifo.de


Herr Dreckmann von HEIFO

Kay Remmert
After-Sales Manager
+49 541 5843-162
remmert@heifo.de

Herr Wawar von HEIFO

Oliver Wawra
Office
+49 541 5843-102
wawra@heifo.de

Herr Werner von HEIFO

George-Christian Werner
Office
+49 541 5843-189
 werner@heifo.de


Herr Weckheuer von HEIFO

Michael Weckheuer
Workshop Manager
+49 172 5300684
 weckheuer@heifo.de

Herr Bury von HEIFO

Torsten Hammann 
Technical Office
+49 541 5843-297
 hammann@heifo.de






© HEIFO Rüterbories GmbH & Co. KG • Hannoversche Straße 49 • 49084 Osnabrück • Telefon +49 (0) 541 5843-0 • Fax +49 (0) 541 5843-185 • E-Mail: info@heifo.de